Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Service rep was very knowledgeable, insightful and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Had preventative maintenance done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Great service and inventory

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

prompt organized service.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Sarah, we are thankful for your amazing rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.Sincerely,Mark Greene | GM | mgreene@shoplynch.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Had car troubles traveling from FL to WI. I am originally from the area but had my car towed there due to issues with the engine. My car troubles were extensive and urgent. Sue was a fantastic communicator and did so with clarity, convenience and kindness in a stressful situation. The dealership worked with my family, Chevrolet Corp and their staff for a timely and fantastic resolution. I highly recommend the dealership, service dept. and customer service staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Very nice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Everything was great. The moment we walked in Renee took care of everything we needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Good place was very helpful

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2021

Allan, Todd, and all the supporting associates made our buying experience friendly, quick and stress free. We shopped 3 dealers and Lynch responded promptly and fully to all our questions which led to achieving a good deal. They had a nice wide selection of the model we were seeking and even offered to find more if we desired. The best part was the negotiation which is normally the worst part of the transaction. Allan and Todd didn't use the normal sales gimmicks, they simply presented their best offerings and allowed us to decide without any sales pressure, such a pleasure. Thanks ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Chris Walker did a great job putting us in the right car. Everything was very efficient and easy! Chris kept in touch with us throughout the process. I would highly recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else.Best,The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Awesome everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Thank you for the five-star rating, Sam! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!Best,The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2020

I saw a 2018 Ram 1500 Tradesman on your website and we decided to come and look at it and test drive it. From the start our buying experience was a top-notch and an enjoyable experience. Allan Pascutti was exceptionally helpful throughout the process of buying the Tradesman. He also suggested driving a Ram 1500 Express. I am glad he suggested this, I liked the running boards that were on the Express so much that I had them add them to Tradesman! I dropped off the Tradesman on Wednesday morning to get the environmental package and running boards done and was given a ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

James was easy to work with and was straightforward and helpful. No games and unnecessary back and forth. Car was ready when I got there, everybody was friendly, and I was able to be in and out pretty quickly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Todd! We look forward to working with you again in the future.The Lynch Chrysler Dodge Jeep Team

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

This place is on there game. They did not have what we needed. But sales manager came out and was willing to help us find something. Also checked to see how soon we needed it. Willing to work with us to build what we needed. Have received many follow up calls to us. Not in a over the top way. Thanks staff

Read at Google

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

262-642-4700

Call Now

280 East Wolf Run, • Mukwonago, WI 53149

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Sales: Closed

Service: Closed

Parts: Closed

Lynch Mukwonago 42.858569, -88.309658.